Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Professional Learning

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Contact Information

 

Department phone number: 308-635-0661

Department email address: soar@esu13.org

 

Deirdre Amundsen

 Deirdre Amundsen

  Professional Learning Director

  damundsen@esu13.org

Dr. Julie Downing

 Julie Downing, Ed.D.

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Chadron Office

  jdowning@esu13.org

Kristin Kasten

 Kristin Kasten

  Professional Learning Coordinator 

  Sidney Office

  kkasten@esu13.org     

Michelle Keszler

 Michelle Keszler

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Scottsbluff Office

  mkeszler@esu13.org

 

Amy Trauernicht

 Amy Trauernicht

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Scottsbluff Office

  atrauernicht@esu13.org

Perla Ayala

 Perla Ayala

  Department Secretary

  Scottsbluff Office

  payala@esu13.org