Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Administration

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Leadership Team

 

Dr. Laura Barrett, EdD

Interim Administrator

lbarrett@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Tom Peacock

Director of Alternative Education

tpeacock@esu13.org

308-635-0206

Dr. Katherine Carrizales

Dr. Katherine Carrizales

Director of Behavior-Mental Health

kcarrizales@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Nici Johnson

Nici Johnson

Director of Early Childhood

njohnson@esu13.org

308-254-4677

Krystie Hohnstein

Krystie Hohnstein 

Interim Director of Head Start

khohnstein@esu13.org

308-633-3712

Deirdre Amundsen

Director of Professional Learning

damundsen@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Dr. Pamela Brezenski

Dr. Pamela Brezenski

Director of Special Education

pbrezenski@esu13.org

308-635-3696

BJ Peters

BJ Peters

Director of Technology/Distance Learning/Media

bpeters@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Danielle Cole

Danielle Cole

Director of Title 1C Education

dcole@esu13.org

308-635-3696