Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Administration

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Photo of Laura Barrett, EdD

 Laura Barrett, EdD

 Administrator 

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 lbarrett@esu13.org

Photo of Desira Martin

 

 Desira Martin

 Executive Administrative Assistant

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 dmartin@esu13.org

 

Photo of Tara Carter

Tara Carter

 Receptionist

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 tcarter@esu13.org

Photo of Theresa Reimers

 Theresa Reimers

 Office Manager

 Sidney

 (308) 254-4677

 treimers@esu13.org

Photo of Crystal Smith

 Crystal Smith

 Human Resources Manager

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 csmith@esu13.org

Photo of Jodi Walker

 Jodi Walker

 Business Manager

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 jwalker@esu13.org

Photo of Lindsi Osborn

 Lindsi Osborn

 Accounts Payable Coordinator 

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 losborn@esu13.org

Photo of Luke Pankonin

 Luke Pankonin

 Payroll Specialist

 Scottsbluff 

 (308) 635-3696

 lpankonin@esu13.org

Photo of Rhoda Frailey

 Rhoda Frailey

 Grants Coordinator/Purchasing

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 rfrailey@esu13.org

Photo of Tessa Fraass

 Tessa Fraass

 NeMTSS Regional Lead

 Sidney

 (308) 254-4677

 tfraass@esu13.org

 

Photo of Dr. Pamela Brezenski

 Dr. Pamela Brezenski

 Special Education Project Manager

 Scottsbluff

 pbrezenski@esu13.org

Photo of Jacey Marietta

 Jacey Marietta 

 Community Engagement/Marketing Specialist 

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 jmarietta@esu13.org

Phot of Arnulfo Duque

 Arnulfo Duque

 Facilities/Fleet Manager

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 aduque@esu13.org

Photo of Lucas Spencer

 Lucas Spencer

 Maintenance/Grounds/Transportation

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 lspencer@esu13.org

Photo of Lully Torres

 Luly Torres

 Custodian

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 ltorres@esu13.org

Photo of Delia Marquez

 Delia Marquez

 Custodian

 Scottsbluff

 (308) 635-3696

 dmarquez@esu13.org