Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Administration

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 Dr. Laura Barrett, EdD

 Interim Administrator 

 Scottsbluff

 lbarrett@esu13.org

Desira Martin

 

 Desira Martin

 Executive Administrative Assistant

 Scottsbluff

 dmartin@esu13.org

 

Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

 Human Resources Manager

 Scottsbluff

 csmith@esu13.org

Tessa Fraass

 Tessa Fraass

 NeMTSS Regional Lead

 Sidney

 tfraass@esu13.org

 

Jodi Walker

 Jodi Walker

 Business Manager

 Scottsbluff

 jwalker@esu13.org

Luke Pankonin

 Luke Pankonin

 Payroll Specialist

 Scottsbluff 

 lpankonin@esu13.org

Rhoda Frailey

 Rhoda Frailey

 Grants Coordinator/Purchasing

 Scottsbluff

 rfrailey@esu13.org

Kerri Weinmaster

 Kerri Weinmaster

 Accounts Payable

 Scottsbluff

 kweinmaster@esu13.org

 

Jacey Marietta

 Jacey Marietta 

 Community Engagement/Marketing Specialist 

 Scottsbluff

 jmarietta@esu13.org

Crystal Flowers

 Crystal Flowers

 Receptionist

 Scottsbluff

 cflowers@esu13.org

Theresa Reimers

 Theresa Reimers

 Office Manager

 Sidney

 treimers@esu13.org

 Fermin Hernandez

 Maintenance/Grounds/Transportation Manager

 Scottsbluff

 fhernandez@esu13.org

Lucas Spencer

 Lucas Spencer

 Maintenance/Grounds/Transportation

 Scottsbluff

 lspencer@esu13.org

Arnulfo Duque

 Arnulfo Duque

 Maintenance/Grounds/Transportation

 Scottsbluff

 aduque@esu13.org

Lully Torres

 Luly Torres

 Custodian

 Scottsbluff

 ltorres@esu13.org

Delia Marquez

 Delia Marquez

 Custodian

 Scottsbluff

 dmarquez@esu13.org