Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Alternative Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us Alternative Education

   
   Valley Alternative Learning Transitioning School

 

Harms Center, 2620 College Park, Scottsbluff, NE (308)-635-0206

 Tom Peacock

  Director of Alternative Education

  tpeacock@esu13.org

Jolene Hofmaier

  Jolene Hofmaier

  Secretary

  jhofmaier@esu13.org

Lesley Billingsley 

 Lesley Billingsley

 English Instructor

 lbillingsley@esu13.org

Cynthia Brown

 Cynthia Brown

  Science Instructor

   cbrown@esu13.org

John Einfalt

 John Einfalt

  Social Science Instructor

  jeinfalt@esu13.org

Karen Reason

 Karen Reason

 Mathematics Instructor

  kreason@esu13.org