Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Special Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

 Contact Information

photo of Ingrid Einspahr

Ingrid Einspahr

Speech-Language Pathologist

ieinspahr@esu13.org

308-254-4677

Deborah Wilson

Deborah Wilson

Speech-Language Pathologist

dwilson@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Sarah Schaaf

Sarah Schaaf

Speech-Language Pathologist

sschaaf@esu13.org

308-635-3696

 

Nicole Murphy

Speech-Language Pathologist

nmurphy@esu13.org 

308-635-3696

 

Sierra Ostdiek

Sierra Ostdiek

Communication Assistant

sostdiek@esu13.org

308-254-4677

Kamie Rhodes

Kamie Rhodes

Communication Assistant

krhodes@esu13.org

308-635-3696

 

Jenilee Woltman

Jenilee Woltman

Speech-Language Pathologist

jwoltman@esu13.org

308-635-3696

 

Bobbie Moseman

Speech-Language Pathologist

bmoseman@esu13.org

308-635-3696