Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Head Start

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Image

Management Team

Krystie Hohnstein

 Krystie Hohnstein

 Director

 (308) 633-3712 

 khohnstein@esu13.org 

Kerry Mehling

 

 Kerry Mehling

 Assistant Director/ Family Community Partnership Manager

 (308) 633-3712

 kmehling@esu13.org

 

 

Megan Rocheleau

 Megan Rocheleau

 Administrative Assistant 

 (308) 633-3712

 mrocheleau@esu13.org

Teena Branson

 

 Teena Branson

 Enrollment Manager

 (308) 633-3712

 tbranson@esu13.org 

 

Lauren Starke

 

 Lauren Starke

 Fiscal Officer 

 (308) 633-3712

 lstarke@esu13.org

 

Kristen Bauer

 

 Kristen Bauer

 Health/Nutrition Manager 

 (308) 633-3712

 kbauer@esu13.org

 

Shannon Yeoman

 Shannon Yeoman

 Education and Special Services Manager 

 (308) 633-3712

 syeoman@esu13.org

Roxane Humphrey

 Roxane Humphrey

 Education Partnerships and Special Services Manager

 (308) 633-3712

 rhumphrey@esu13.org

Jessica Rivera

 

 Jessica Rivera

 Center Manager 

 Child Development Center &  Early Learning Center Location

 (308) 633-3395 

 jrivera@esu13.org 

 

April Halverson

 April Halverson

 Partnership Liaison

 (308) 633-3712

 ahalverson@esu13.org

Tonya Thomas

 

 Tonya Thomas

 Coach

 (308) 633-3712

 tthomas@esu13.org