Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Early Childhood

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 Image

 Contact Information

Nici Johnson

Nici Johnson

Director of Early Childhood

Educational Service Unit 13 Sidney Site

Office phone: 308-254-4677

Email- njohnson@esu13.org

Renee Miller

Renee Miller

Sixpence Sprouting Success, Program Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site (Extension Center)

Office phone: 308-633-3712 Cell phone:  402-212-1311

Email- rmiller@esu13.org

Angie Luppen

Angie Luppen

Sixpence Coach/ Mentor

Educational Service Unit 13 Sidney Site

Office phone: 308-254-4677

Email- aluppen@esu13.org

Dawn Terrell

Dawn Terrell

Sixpence Coach/ Mentor

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site (Extension Center)

Office phone: 308-633-3712

Email- dterrell@esu13.org

Sam Fisher

Sam Fisher

Sixpence Coach/ Mentor

Educational Service Unit 13 Chadron Site (Crites Hall)

Office phone: 308-432-6495

Email- sfisher@esu13.org

Kalyn Tisue

Kalyn Tisue

Rooted in Relationships

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site (Extension Center)

Office phone: 308-633-3712

Email- ktisue@esu13.org

Nora Robinson

Nora Robinson

Panhandle Early Learning Connections Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Sidney Site

Office phone: 308-254-4677 Cell phone: 308-235-5564

Email- nrobinson@esu13.org

Brittain Trave

Brittain G Trave

Early Development Network Services Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site

Office phone: 308-635-3427 Cell phone: 308-225-0675

Email- btrave@esu13.org

Nickey Bolek

Nickey Bolek

Early Development Network Services Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site

Office phone: 308-635-3427 Cell phone: 308-765-0753

Email- nbolek@esu13.org

Angie Borgmann

Angie Borgmann

Early Development Network Services Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Sidney Site

Office phone: 308-254-4677 Cell phone: 308-765-8458

Email- aborgmann@esu13.org

Natasha Roggasch

Natasha Roggasch

Early Development Network Services Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Sidney Site

Office phone: 308-254-4677 Cell phone: 308-765-8542

Email- nroggasch@esu13.org

Nicole Sarnirand

Early Development Network Services Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site

Office phone: 308-635-3427 Cell phone: 308-765-8172

Email- nsarnirand@esu13.org

Alicia Manley

Alicia Manley

Early Development Network Services Coordinator

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff Site

Office phone: 308-635-3427 Cell phone: 308-765-8457

Email- amanley@esu13.org