Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Psychological and Behavioral Health

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dr. Katie Carrizales

Dr. Katie Carrizales

Director of Psychological & Behavioral Health

kcarrizales@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Photo of Amber Andrews

Amber Andrews

Psychological & Behavioral Health Administrative Assistant

aandrews@esu13.org

308-632-3981

Photo of Terri Haynes

Terri Haynes

AWARE Project Manager

thaynes@esu13.org

308-432-0707

Photo of Dana Tewahade

Dana Tewahade

AWARE Licensed Mental Health Practitioner 

dtewahade@esu13.org

308-432-0707

Photo of Nicole Sarnirand

Nicole Sarnirand

Ecological In-Home Family Treatment (EIHFT) Program Supervisor

nsarnirand@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Photo of Dan Fox

Dan Fox 

Ecological In-Home Family Treatment (EIHFT) Consultant

dfox@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Photo of Nicole Kelley

Nicole Kelley

Panhandle Beginnings Day Treatment (PbDTx) Lead Teacher

nkelley@esu13.org

308-632-3981

Photo of Drake Gilliland

Drake Gilliland

Panhandle Beginnings Day Treatment (PbDTx) Behavior Tech

dgilliland@esu13.org

308-632-3981

Brian Andrews

Panhandle Beginnings Day Treatment (PbDTx) Behavior Tech

bandrews@esu13.org

308-632-3981

Photo of Justin Ruzicka

Justin Ruzicka

Panhandle Beginnings Day Treatment (PbDTx) (P)Licensed Mental Health Provider

jruzicka@esu13.org

308-632-3981

Photo of Kyle Rice

Kyle Rice 

(P)Licensed Mental Health Provider

krice@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Photo of Shanna Rosentrater

Shanna Rosentrater

Licensed Mental Health Provider 

srosentrater@esu13.org

Office: 308-635-3696; Cell: 308-760-9776

Photo of Kim Loomis

Kim Loomis

Licensed Mental Health Provider & Certified Professional Counselor 

kloomis@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Photo of Deborah Mills

Debbie Mills

School Psychologist 

dmills@esu13.org

308-430-6495

Photo of Leah Reed

Leah Reed

School Psychologist 

lreed@esu13.org

308-430-6495

Photo of Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez

School Psychologist 

jlopez@esu13.org

308-631-1114

Photo of Jamie Sato

Jamie Sato

School Psychology Intern

jsato@esu13.org

308-635-3696

Photo of Rachael Koppel

Rachael Koppel

School Psychology Intern

rkoppel@esu13.org

308-635-3696