Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Latest News

Feature image-0

Thank You ESU 13 Board of Education!

January is School Board Recognition Month. Thank you to the ESU 13 Board of Education for their dedication and outstanding service.

read more

Educational Service Unit #13............this is who we are............

Proudly serving the 21 school districts in Western Nebraska! ESU 13 provides supplemental education services to schools in Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan and Sioux Counties. These counties are located in the panhandle of Nebraska. Go to the full article to access the full annual report for Educational Service Unit 13. ESU 13 Annual Report  

read more

View Month

Calendar Week of January 19 - January 25, 2020