Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ESU13 Head Start Management Team

 Donna Jenne, Head Start Director

 djenne@esu13.org

 Kerry Mehling, Head Start Assistant Director

 & Family Community Partnership Manager

 kmehling@esu13.org

 Krystie Hohnstein, Head Start Education Manager

 khohnstein@esu13.org

 Maria Perez, Head Start Health/Nutrition Manager

 mtperez@esu13.org

 Maria Pineda, Head Start Disabilities Manager

 mpineda@esu13.org

 Pamela Hebbert, Head Start Fiscal Manager

 phebbert@esu13.org

 Les Amory, Head Start Data Manager

 lamory@esu13.org

 Brenda Haslow, Head Start Administrative Assistant

 bhaslow@esu13.org

 Jessica Rivera - EHS/HFRC Supervisor

 jrivera@esu13.org

 Roxane Humphrey - Bayard, Morrill, Mitchell, Minatare, SBBC, VOA 

 Supervisor

 rhumphrey@esu13.org

 Tonya Thomas - Central & Gering Supervisor

 tthomas@esu13.org

 Tahnee Zogg - WNCDC Supervisor

 tzogg@esu13.org

Charlene Hudspeth - Bridgeport, Kimball, Sidney Supervisor

chudspeth@esu13.org