Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ESU13 Head Start Management Team

 Donna Jenne, Head Start Director

 djenne@esu13.org

 Kerry Mehling, Head Start Assistant Director

 & Family Community Partnership Manager

 kmehling@esu13.org

 Krystie Hohnstein, Head Start Education Manager

 khohnstein@esu13.org

 Maria Perez, Head Start Health/Nutrition Manager

 mtperez@esu13.org

 Maria Pineda, Head Start Special Services Manager

 mpineda@esu13.org

 Pamela Hebbert, Head Start Fiscal Manager

 phebbert@esu13.org

 Stephanie Reynaga, Head Start Enrollment Manager

 sreynaga@esu13.org

 Brenda Haslow, Head Start Administrative Assistant

 bhaslow@esu13.org

 Jessica Rivera - EHS/HFRC, Central -  Supervisor

 jrivera@esu13.org

 Roxane Humphrey - CDC1, CDC2, CDC3, CDC4, Gering  

 Supervisor

 rhumphrey@esu13.org

 Tonya Thomas - Coach - Kimball, Bayard, Minatare

 tthomas@esu13.org

Emily Owen - Bridgeport, Kimball, Sidney -  Supervisor

eowen@esu13.org

 

Miranda Baker-Bain - Office Manager

mbain@esu13.org