Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13


Ajax Loading Image


Secondary Transition



Supporting student centered goals through effective education and opportunities across 21 districts.


Agency Resources and Supports


Banner County Public Schools

Bayard Public Schools

Bridgeport Public Schools



Creek Valley

Gering Public Schools

Garden County Schools

Gordon Rushville Public Schools

Hays Springs


Kimball Public Schools

Leyton High School

Minatare Public Schools

Morrill Public Schools

Mitchell Public Schools

Potter-Dix High School

Scottsbluff Public Schools

‚ÄčSidney Public Schools

Sioux County


Additional Resources:

For Agencies and Supports not directly related to transition, please click and visit the:     Panhandle Partnership Resource Directory 



Guardianship and Alternatives to Guardianship Information (Click on the Blue Text):

Alternatives to Guardianship: GuardianshipAlternatives (002).pdf

Guardianship Decisions Information: PTI Guardianship Webinar



Agency Videos:

View the following Videos to learn more about these resources (Click on Blue text): 

League of Human Dignity:  League of Human Dignity Video

Nebraska Disability Rights: NE Disability Rights Services

Nebraska VR:  Video on Nebraska VR Services

Nebraska Youth Leadership Council-NYLC:   NYLC Video




For further information or support:


Transition Coordinator

Pam Brezenski        pbrezenski@esu13.org