Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meridian

Teachers

Tina Rudy        trudy@esu13.org

Patty Stroud    pstroud@esu13.org

Music Teacher

Peggy Coulter    pmoore@esu13.org

Para-Educators

Lori Frank            lfrank@esu13.org

Sonja Schopen     smarx@esu13.org

Diane Renander    drenander@esu13.org

Jennifer Wimmer    jwimmer@esu13.org

Allison Cushing      acushing@esu13.org

Sheryl McLean        smclean@esu13.org

Laura Gool               lgool@esu13.org

Morgan Nortness    mnortness@esu13.org

Anna Shields             ashield@esu13.org

 

Meridian Handbooks

Meridian Staff Handbook 2016-17.pdf 

Meridian Student Handbook 2016-17.pdf